6th International Workshop on Quality of Multimedia Experience


Best Paper Award

Lucjan Janowski (AGH) and Margaret Pinson (NTIA)

“Subject bias: Introducing a theoretical user model”

Best Student Paper Award

Dennis Guse (TU Berlin), co-authors: Benjamin Weiss and Sebastian Möller

“Modelling multi-episodic quality perception for different telecommunication services: First insights”

Best Reviewer Awards

Francesca De Simone

Ragnhild Eg

Marie-Neige Garcia

Quan Huynh-Thu

Judith Redi

Nicolas Staelens